Chopped

I’ve had the same, dark blonde, medium-long hair for basically forever, so I decided that my senior year was definitely a time for change. I cut my hair a few years a few years ago and HATED it, so I was pretty hesitant to cut it again, but after being frustrated with my hair for quite a while, and seeing all of the gorgeous chops on Pinterest, I decided that change was necessary. I think I cut a total of maybe 6 or 7 inches off, and I absolutely love it!

I decided to go for a long bob that rested somewhere around collarbone length, and bumped the colour up to a lighter blonde, although I think I may be headed for platinum somewhere in the near future. Overall I feel so much older, more modern, and way more polished than I did before.

24249 long-bob-the-fashion-medley longer-than-long-bob jessica-alba-long-bob-the-fashion-medley

xo, Syd

Leave a Reply

