Parisienne

After months of waiting and anticipation, I finally leave for Paris tomorrow night! Molly’s been living the European dream for the past few weeks, and I’m incredibly excited to join her on Saturday. While I’m obviously looking forward to the sights, the food, the nightlife, and the great company, I’m particularly excited about the fashion. While Atlanta is by no means an incredibly ‘laid back’ city, it’s also not the place to experiment with wildly trendy pieces and daring combinations. Paris, on the other hand, is the perfect place to wear my more exciting pieces, unique accessories, and bolder colours. Below is my overall lookbook for the ‘classy cool’ vibe I’d like to achieve.

cropped summer white kenzo-shirt-denim-jacket-australia-fashion-week-street-style-spring-2013 4 xo, Syd

 

Leave a Reply

